Login:



Search:

Namn:
Sök Medlemmar:
Ålder: till
Land:
Stad:

Natasha
                                               

Pictures: 3
Private Pictures: 2

RussianFluent
EnglishBasic
Status: Offline  Last login: 2011-06-02 08:31:19
Sex: Female Figure: Slim
Age: 38 Education: College
Height: 160 cm. Ocupation: Hair dresser
Weight: 50 kg. Drinker: Sometimes
Hair color: Blond Smoker: No
Eye color: Green Zodiac: Virgo
Nr of children: 1 Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian Status: Divorced
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
About Me

I am sincere person. I hate lie, I am sure that bitter truth is much better than sweet lie. I am kind and reliable. I am romantic and probably too(!) trustful. I don’t know if it is good to be trustful, probably nowadays this feature of character is more disadvantage than advantage. But I sincerely believe in fairy-tales. I am sure one day my son and I will find our happiness!

I'm Looking For

: I wish my man to be kind-hearted, tender and loving man with serious intentions. I hope he will be able to take care of me, to love me and my son, to do his best to make us happy!

Interests

I think many people have similar hobbies. That’s why I don’t know how to surprise you. I like cooking very much, I like reading, but unfortunately I have not much time for this. I like to go for a walk with my son. Our city is industrial one, and there are not much places to walk in it, so we prefer to go somewhere out city. Also I like watching movies, but not at home, I like to go to cinema. It is not very interesting to go there alone, I think it is much more romantic to go to cinema with my soulmate. That’s why I don’t remember when I was there last time.
 
 


Click and point at the member!